Señor Grinch | Rudy Mancuso, Lele Pons & King Bach

Opublikowano: 23.11.2016 - 17:30

Opis:

WATCH MORE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ks019Sq9_I&index=2&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7 SUBSCRIBE HERE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso CAST: Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons King Bach | http://youtube.com/kingbachvideos Antonio Ramos | http://youtube.com/tonioskits MUSIC ENGINEER: Sasha Sirota | http://instagram.com/sasha_sirota LOCATIONS: Hyde Sunset | http://instagram.com/hydesunset The LP House | http://soundcloud.com/thelphouse FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots Shots Studios Channels: Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals #RudyMancuso #LelePons #KingBach #AntonioRamos